Favourite Movie Releases of 2015

movie releases 2015

Hello lovelies – today I’d like to talk to you about my favourite movie releases of 2015

Going into writing this blog post, I thought that there weren’t tons of films that I loved. However, when I started listing the ones that I felt I enjoyed I realised there was a decent number released in 2015. Mainly, as it appears book to movie adaptations! Which, you probably know by now – I absolutely love watching them. Also, in this post you’ll find the releases that I watched but either didn’t like or thought they were average. Plus the films I didn’t get around to watching.

Anyway, here are my favourite movie releases of 2015:

Mockingjay Part 2

 

The Scorch Trials

Pitch Perfect 2

Paper Towns

Fifty Shades of Grey

Here are the films that I didn’t love that much:

Insurgent

Magic Mike XXL

There were so many films that I still would like to watch, that I never got round to. I’m sure I’ll get to those this year. Here are the movies I wish I could have seen:

Me, Earl and the Dying Girl

Age of Adaline

The Martian

Dark Places

Pan

Cinderella

There we have it! My favourite movie releases 2015 – lots of films for sure. I’m hoping that 2016 has lots of great movies to come. Let me know what your excited to watch this year, and look out for my blog post about the movies I’m anticipating this year.

4 thoughts on “Favourite Movie Releases of 2015

    • I very much enjoyed it! I wasn’t sure if the novelty would have worn off, but it definitely hadn’t!
      Cinderella looks fantastic. I’m also very excited to watch Beauty & the Beast when that’s released too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

