I’ll Be Back In 2016!

blogging holiday

Hey lovelies – just a short message for you today.

I’m letting you know that I’m taking a break from blogging. I’ve been stuck in a complete reading slump, I’ve not picked up a new book in a couple of weeks. I’ve not even really wanted to, which really sucks. Which also means, I’ve not really felt like blogging much and it became a bit of a chore to write posts. So much so that I was finding anything else to do except sit down and write my blog posts. When it gets to this point, as it sometimes does, I realise I need to take a break. Thankfully, it’s always only a break because I always miss my blog. I’ll be back in January 2016! I’ve already been coming up with lots of ideas.

Anyway, I wanted to take the opportunity to wish you all a very merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year! I’ll see you all then.

Best wishes, Katie xxx

6 thoughts on “I’ll Be Back In 2016!

  1. I totally understand, I’ve been in such a reading slump lately and sometimes the only thing to do is just take a break. I hope your break is everything you need it to be and I’m looking forward to your return in January!
    Have a lovely Christmas and a wonderful new year 🙂

    Sarah | Sarah’s Chapter

    Like

Leave a Reply

