IntoTheBookCase is on holiday!

blogging holiday

Hello lovelies, just a quick message for you all today!

I just wanted to let you know that I’m having a little blog break throughout the month of June. It’s purely just so I can get ahead with reading and blog posts for you all. I’ve not lost the love of blogging or anything, I just want to time to create content that I’m happy with. I feel that I start to get frustrated with myself if I miss a day or I haven’t got things scheduled in – so I like to take a break every now and then to keep on top of everything. If I start to become stressed it sort of takes away from the fun of blogging.

So, I will be away from my blog from today 1st June up and my first post back will be Wednesday 1st July. I figured I’d write a little note to let you know, so you don’t think I’ve abandoned my blog. I’m definitely coming back, and will lots of good stuff for you.

I’ll likely be around on twitter, and you can keep up to date with what I’m reading on Goodreads. There’s a widget on the sidebar via Goodreads that lets you know what I’m currently reading. Let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see here on my blog, or if you’ve seen any good tags dotting about – we all know I love a good tag post.

Hope you’re all doing well, and I’ll see you in July!

2 thoughts on “IntoTheBookCase is on holiday!

Leave a Reply

