Festive Guest Post – Erin McEwan!

festive guest post

Hi lovelies, today’s Festive Guest Post is brought to you by Erin McEwan!

Really happy to have the lovely Erin on my blog today, she is a wonder blogger that I fairly recently came across. Her blog has quickly become one of my favourites and I encourage you to check it out, here!

Today, Erin is going to be talking about her Top 3 Christmas Book Recommendations!

1 – Coming Home For Christmas by Jenny Hale

I read this last year after 6 months of blogging and realised that I had never really noticed that there was such a thing as a “Christmas” book! I fell completely in love with this book. It’s charming and has such a great family feel. Link to my review!

2 – I Heart Christmas by Lindsey Kelk

This is the 6th book in Lindsey’s I Heart series which I absolutely love and I was so fortunate to be approved for a review copy. This series is great and I really recommend it so that you can read this great Christmas book. Full of fun and love and tequila. Link to my review!

3 – Mistletoe in Manhattan – Talli Roland

If you like short stories this one’s for you. It’s all about party planner Holly who flies out to New York to throw a last minute party. I loved the setting, and although I’ve never been New York is right at the top of my bucket list! Link to my review!


Big thanks to Erin for taking part in Festive-Blog-Athon! I will definitely be checking out those books.

Where to find Erin:

Twitter: @erinschoice
Blog: erins-choice.blogspot.co.uk
Facebook: erinschoice

Leave a Reply

